THE 5TH PRESIDENT REVEALED….Real List Of Counties Supporting Ruto Vs Counties Supporting Raila

Following the release of Infotrak’s latest Opinion Poll, it was revealed that Raila was 42 percent ahead of DP Ruto, with the Deputy President trailing at 38 percent. Raila’s election of Martha Karua has reportedly made her very popular, while Ruto’s nominee Rigathi Gachagua has reportedly refused to support him.

The election of Martha Karua as Azimio’s ally is expected to boost Raila Odinga’s support for the Mount Kenya region as he seeks to depose DP William Ruto from the region.

Infotrak research has revealed that Raila Odinga has 20 districts to consider his backgrounds. On the other hand, voting said William Ruto had 16 constituencies to look after his fortresses. On the other hand, the Infotrak survey revealed that 11 regions could be considered as battlefields.

Voting identified Raila’s strongholds in the following counties:

1. Mombasa County.

2. Kilifi County.

3. Taita Taveta County.

4. Garissa County.

5. Wajir County.

6. Mandera County.

7. Marsabit County.

8. Makueni County.

9. Machakos County.

10. Kitui County.

11. Busia County.

12. Kakamega County.

13. Vihiga County.

14. Siaya County.

15. Kisumu County.

16. Homa Bay County.

17. Migori County.

18. Kisii County.

19. Nyamira County.

20. Nairobi County.

According to an Infotrak opinion poll, the following counties are Deputy President William Ruto’s strongholds:

1. Laikipia County.

2. Embu County.

3. Meru County.

4. Kiambu County.

5. Murang’a County.

6. Nyandarua County.

7. Tharaka Nithi County.

8. Nyeri County.

9. Kirinyaga County.

10. Kericho County.

11. Bomet County.

12. Uasin Gishu County.

13. Elgeyo Marakwet County.

14. Nandi County.

15. Isiolo County.

16. Baringo County.

The poll, however, stated that the following eleven counties would be considered battlegrounds in determining the winner of the August 9 General Election. Samburu, Nakuru, West Pokot, Tana River, Kwale, Lamu, Turkana, Bungoma, Trans Nzoia, Kajiado, and Narok counties are among them.